About Us

About Compass Land & Title

Compass Land & Title has no competition in the State of Florida when it comes to providing service at the highest level. Year in and year out, Compass Land & Title has won industry awards for both dollar volume closed and lowest claims rates in the industry, while still maintaining a small, “boutique” personal service touch.
Compass Land & Title hires and retains only the best qualified and brightest to work in our offices. We have licensed title agents and in-house counsel to handle any issue which may arise in the process of getting your deal closed. We have a proven track record that we are up to any challenge.
There is a reason that New York Law Firms, The Bank of Tampa, and Prestigious International Investment Firms trust Compass Land & Title to close their transactions all over the State of Florida. We are proud to say we offer the highest level of customer service in the State (references provided upon request).
Our background and clients are diverse. It doesn’t matter if it is a 750 parcel multi-family commercial closing, a Palm Beach Estate or a local residential closing, Compass Land & Title shepherds your deal to the closing table with a sophistication and finesse that will leave all parties wowed.
The reason all of this is so important is the last person your client sees in the closing process is the closing agent.  Compass Land & Title insures the white glove service you’ve provided throughout the process is continued through to the closing. We represent the same high-end service which has made you an industry leader.
We cater to a clientele expecting a first class experience ala Tiffany, The Ritz-Carlton and Neiman Marcus. We deliver this service but with affordable closing pricing. Compass land & Title will wow you and demonstrate why we are the best title company in Florida.

Our Staff

Phil Yost
Phil Yost, Owner
pyost@compasslandandtitle.com


Christina Williams, Closer
christina@compasslandandtitle.com


Danielle Windham
danielle@compasslandandtitle.com


Chad Orsatti, In House Counsel
chad@compasslandandtitle.com


Jenny Gilardoni
Jenny@compasslandandtitle.com


Stephanie Vickers
Vckerssteph27@gmail.com


Jessica Chancey, Closer
jessica@compasslandandtitle.com


Diane DiCroce
diane@compasslandandtitle.com


Laura McGowan
laura@compasslandandtitle.com


Josh Bramer, Closer
josh@compasslandandtitle.com


Valerie Yost
valerie@compasslandandtitle.com